SNO	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. MadhaveeLatha	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Dilip Kumar	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
3	Dr. N. Kirubakaran	Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
4	Mr. V. SundaraRatnam	Asst. Prof. Dept of CSE	Member
5	Ms. C. Rashmi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of IT	Member

SNO	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. MadhaveeLatha	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Dilip Kumar	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
3	Dr.V.Vijay Kumar	Professor, MBA	Member
4	Dr. N. Kirubakaran	Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
5	Mr. V. SundaraRatnam	Asst. Prof. Dept of CSE	Member
6	Ms. C. Rashmi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of IT	Member
7	Mr. P. NareshBabu	Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE	Member
8	Ms. B.Radhika	Asst. Prof, Dept of EEE	Member

SNO	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. MadhaveeLatha	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Dilip Kumar	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
3	Dr. V. Vijay Kumar	Assoc. Professor, MBA	Member
4	Dr. N. Kirubakaran	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
5	Mr. V. SundaraRatnam	Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE	Member
6	Ms. C. Rashmi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of IT	Member
7	Mr. P. NareshBabu	Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE	Member
8	Ms. G. RajyaLaxmi	Asst. Prof, Dept of EEE	Member

SNO	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Y. MadhaveeLatha	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Dilip Kumar	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
3	Dr. V. Vijay Kumar	Assoc. Professor, MBA	Member
4	Dr. N. Kirubakaran	Assoc. Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member
5	Mr. V. SundaraRatnam	Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE	Member
6	Ms. C. Rashmi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of IT	Member
7	Mr. P. NareshBabu	Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE	Member
8	Ms. G. RajyaLaxmi	Asst. Prof, Dept of EEE	Member