## MALLA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



Autonomous Institution, UGC, Govt. of India Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' Grade UGC, Govt. of India NIRF Indian Ranking-2018, Accepted by MHRD, Govt. of India

Affiliated to JNTUH, Approved by AICTE, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution
AAA+ Rated by Careers 360 Magazine, National Ranking-Top 100 Rankband by Outlook
6th Rank CSR, Platinum Rated-AICTE-CII Survey, AAAA+ Rated by Digital Learning Magazine
National Ranking-Top 100 Rankband by TIMES NewsMagazine
Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, Secunderabad, Kompally-500100

## **COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	<b>IQAC</b> Designation	
1.	Dr.Y.Madhavee Latha	Chairman	Principal
2.	Shri CH. Mahender Reddy	Member	Secretary
3.	Dr.Indumathi	Member	CSE, Professor
4.	Dr.A.Sivakumaran	Member	IT, Professor
5.	Dr.BalaKrishnan	Member	EEE, Professor
6.	Dr.Suvarchla Devi	Member	MBA, Professor
7.	Dr.V.VijayaRaja	Member	CSE, Professor
8.	Dr.Sathish	Member	ECE, Professor
9.	Mr.B.Amarnath Reddy	Member	MBA, Associate Professor
10.	Ms.Kamakshi	Member	Chemistry, Associate Professor
11.	Ms.Aruna.V	Member	English, Associate Professor
12.	Mr.Ch.Rajeev	Member	IT, Assistant Professor
13.	Mr.S.Srikanth	Member	ECE, Assistant Professor
14.	Ms.Suguna	Member	EEE, Assistant Professor
15.	Mr. Phani Mantravadi	Member	Technical Head ,
		(Employer)	EPAM systems India Pvt. Ltd.
16.	Mr.Peram Raja Shekar Reddy	Member	CEO & Founder
		(Industrialists)	Peramsons Software Development
	Neddy		Pvt .Ltd India
17.	Mr. B. Eshwar	Member	Sarpanch,
		(Local Society )	Gundlapochampally
18.	Ms.G.V.Parvathi	Member	Administrative Officer
19.	Ms.G.Sravanthi	Member	Assistant Administrative Officer
20.	Ms.Haseena Begum	Member(Alumni)	Senior Linux Administrator, IBM
21.	Ms.SudhaRani-CSE	Member	PG Student
		(Student)	
22.	Meghana.V-CSE	Member	UG Student
	Pooja vaishnavi-ECE	(Student)	
23.	Mr.K.V.N.Murthy	Member	Parent

Principal

Chairman, IQAC, MRECW