## Academic Council Members

S.N o	Category	Name of the Person	Nature	Designation	Photo
1	Principal	Dr.Y.Madhavee Latha	Chairman	Principal Malla Reddy Engineering College for Women ( Autonomous)	
2	JNTUH Nominee 1	Dr.B.N.Bhandari	Member	Professor of ECE Director,Academic & Planning,JNTUH,Hyderabad	
3	JNTUH Nominee 2	Dr.G.Vijaya Kumari	Member	Professor of CSE Director,J-Hub Hyderabad	
4	JNTUH Nominee 3	Dr.A.Prabhu Kumar	Member	Professor & Director School of Management Studies, JNTUH Hyderabad	
5	Management Nominee	Dr.V.S.K.Reddy	Member	Principal, MRCET	

		1	1		
6	Dean	Dr.D.Raghurami Reddy	Member	Dean, MRECW	
7	HOD,ECE	Dr.N.Sreekanth	Member	Head of the Dept., ECE	
8	HOD,CSE	Dr.C.V.P.R.Prasad	Member	Head of the Dept., CSE	
9	HOD,IT	Dr. L.K.Indumathi	Member	Head of the Dept., IT	
10	HOD,EEE	Ms. S. Swathi	Member	Head of the Dept., EEE	
11	HOD,H&S	Ms. Ch.V.L.L.Kusuma Kumari	Member	Head of the Dept., H&S	

12	HOD,MBA	Dr.P.Suvarchala Devi	Member	Head of the Dept., MBA	
13	College Nominee Senior Faculty	Prof. B.V.S.P.Pavan Kumar	Member	Professor, Dept. of CSE	
14	College Nominee-ECE	Dr.S.Satish	Member	Professor, Dept. of ECE	
15	College Nominee-CSE	Dr. N. Kirubakaran	Member	Professor, Dept. of CSE	
16	College Nominee-IT	Mrs.A.Radha Rani	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of IT	

17	College Nominee-EEE	Dr. Balakrishnan	Member	Professor, Dept. of EEE	
18	College Nominee-H&S	Sri.K.Subrahmanya Sharma	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of H&S	
19	College Nominee- MBA	Dr.V.Vijaya Kumar	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of MBA	
20	Education Nominee	Prof.P.Ram Reddy	Member	Former Registrar, JNTUH,Hyderabad	
21	Industrial Nominee	Mr.D.R.Sudhir	Member	Scientist-E ADRIN, Hyderabad	

22	Law Nominee	Mr.K.Santosh	Member	Advocate,Medchal Court,Telangana State	
23	Medicine Nominee	Dr.M.Ramani	Member	Academic Dean & Professor in pathology,MRIMS, Hyderabad	
24	College Nominee- Controller of Examination	Dr. Vijayaraja Varadarajan	Member	Professor, Department of CSE	
25	College Nominee- EDC Convenor	Mr. B.Amarnath Reddy	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of MBA	
26	Commerce Nominee	Mr.R.Subba Harinath Reddy	Member	Dy.Manager Shapoorji Pallonji and Co.pvt.Ltd. Hyderabad	